We are an independent show guide. Resale ticket prices may be above face value.

Customer Reviews for Il Divo

33 Customer reviews
Overall
3.2/5

Filter

Star rating

Ildivo concert in charlotte

5/5
Linda Voll from Brevard,NC
6th July 2023

A fabulous event for me….a dream come true…I hope that they will return in the future!!!

Amazing !!

5/5
Brenda & David Fonthill Ontario from Niagara Falls, Ontario
3rd March 2023

Seen Il divo again in a brand new theatre with the kick off of their new tour was a dream come true❤️. It was our first step towards what ever normal is now after Covid with its many lockdowns . How absolutely wonderful to once again to be attending their live concert . Their guest singer Steven LaBrie did a beautiful job with his amazing voice , we were very blessed to hear him sing allowing the other gentlemen to continue their tour in honour of Carlos. We thoroughly enjoyed the concert so happy to be there . Il Divo never disappoints , we have seen them many times in different venues including an outdoor event at a castle in Ireland . Their music has enriched our lives for the better . How blessed we are with grateful hearts to have attended their new day tour in Niagara Falls Canada on February 23, 2023.

Amazing, emotional, so glad we saw Il Divo at Smart Financial Center

5/5
Dr. PK from Houston, Texas
30th August 2022

My husband & I have seen Il Divo several times & always thoroughly loved them & their music. Carlos Marin was my favorite. I was thrilled to have purchased amazing tickets 3 rows from the stage. It was crushing to hear of his death. Such a tragic loss for so many. Last night’s concert was dedicated to Carlos & when the original Il Divo members sang the first song “You Raise Me Up,” it made me cry - for Carlos & for my father as it was one of the songs I chose to be played at my father’s funeral. David Miller, Sebastien Izambard & Urs Buhler sang beautifully & passionately as always. I love how the 3 of them came onstage & spoke about Carlos, how much he meant to them & how devastating his loss was to them. When Steven Labrie was introduced, I had mixed emotions, because no one can replace Carlos. He did a fantastic job singing, his presence & personality, but no one can replace Carlos. Rest in peace Carlos, I know you are entertaining the angels with your heavenly baritone voice.

Everything I expected and more!!!!!!

5/5
Cheryl Stone from Detroit, Michigan
5th September 2022

This was my first concert to see Il Divo. I am amazed at the talent those gentlemen have. Their voices melted ike butter on a warm piece of toast. They are super fantastic!!!! I went to the Fisher Theatre in Detroit, Mich, the atmosphere was great as well as the sound system. I am so glad I was blessed to see them and hear their wonderful voices . I AM A FAN FOR LIFE...........

IL DIVO - SARASOTA 2022

5/5
D.Francati from Sarasota, Florida
23rd April 2022

This was my first time seeing IL Divo. I’m a newbie to their music, but to prepare, I had been listening to their songs on Spotify. Still, I was not prepared for how phenomenal and incredulously good each member is and the beautiful harmony of their collective voices. Seated in the middle 4th row, and experiencing how much each gives vocally to their performance is beyond words. David Miller has an incredible range and should be The tour was dedicated to their late friend and member of the group, Carlos Marin. Each paid tribute to him in their own, personal words and at one point in the show, had dubbed the voice of Carlos into an individual song. Additionally, their guest singer Steven Labrie was tremendous. He’s young, has an outstanding baritone voice and had an infectious smile and stage persona. The audience was very welcoming to him. I believe he would be an outstanding addition to the group.

Fabulous Concert

5/5
Barbara Bellettiere from Ridley Park, Pennsylvania
24th November 2019

My sister & I have seen Il Divo in concert over 20 times. I truly love hearing them sing, and this concert definitely did not disappoint. I actually attended their last Christmas concert in Atlantic City 10 years ago, and this concert far surpassed that one. In my opinion, it was not even in the same league. This concert was amazing. Listening to it made me feel like I was listening to a performance from the past. It was, surprisingly, a compilation of magnificent Christmas songs, as well as several of their wonderful tried-and-true numbers. I was elated to hear so many of my favorite songs. Listening to these talented men perform is like hearing angels sing. Their powerful voices are so phenomenal that I had moments where my goosebumps had goosebumps, and moments where I thought my heart was going to burst. This concert was so uplifting, bringing love, hope & joy at a time when we need it most. I highly recommend seeing this holiday concert if you can. It will make your heart very, very happy. God has truly blessed these men with an amazing gift and I hope they continue to share that gift for many years to come!!!!!